Brian Chehardy

Brian Chehardy

Senior Partner

brian@artisanfinewines.com

Susan Hislop

Susan Hislop

Brand Development Manager

susan@artisanfinewines.com

Heather Gibbons

Heather Gibbons

Wine Consultant

heather@artisanfinewines.com

John Frelinger

John Frelinger

Wine Consultant

 

Greg Eckert

Greg Eckert

Senior Partner

greg@artisanfinewines.com

Greg Knaps

Greg Knaps

Portfolio Specialist

gknaps@artisanfinewines.com

Dave Sobiesk

Dave Sobiesk

Senior Wine Consultant

dave@artisanfinewines.com

Megan Bremond

Megan Bremond

Wine Consultant

megan@artisanfinewines.com

Josh Lemoine

Josh Lemoine

Field Sales Manager

josh@artisanfinewines.com

Robin Cuquet

Robin Cuquet

Director of Purchasing

robin@artisanfinewines.com

Glenn LeBlanc

Glenn LeBlanc

Business Development Manager

glenn@artisanfinewines.com

Arielle Smith

Arielle Smith

Brand Development Manager

arielle@artisanfinewines.com

Nick Sensat

Nick Sensat

Wine Consultant

nick@artisanfinewines.com

Tommy Van Geffen

Tommy Van Geffen

Wine Consultant

tommy@artisanfinewines.com

About Us