About Us

Brian Chehardy

Brian Chehardy

Senior Partner

brian@artisanfinewines.com
Arielle Smith

Arielle Smith

Marketing Coordinator

arielle@artisanfinewines.com
Heather Gibbons

Heather Gibbons

Wine Consultant

heather@artisanfinewines.com
John Frelinger

John Frelinger

Wine Consultant

Greg Eckert

Greg Eckert

Senior Partner

greg@artisanfinewines.com
Dave Sobiesk

Dave Sobiesk

Senior Wine Consultant

dave@artisanfinewines.com
Glenn LeBlanc

Glenn LeBlanc

Business Development Manager

glenn@artisanfinewines.com
Megan Bremond

Megan Bremond

Wine Consultant

megan@artisanfinewines.com
Stephanie Turner

Stephanie Turner

VP Sales & Marketing

stephanie@artisanfinewines.com
Greg Knaps

Greg Knaps

Portfolio Specialist

gknaps@artisanfinewines.com
Robin Cuquet

Robin Cuquet

Purchasing Manager

robin@artisanfinewines.com
Josh Lemoine

Josh Lemoine

Field Sales Manager

josh@artisanfinewines.com
Nick Sensat

Nick Sensat

Wine Consultant

nick@artisanfinewines.com
Tommy Van Geffen

Tommy Van Geffen

Wine Consultant

tommy@artisanfinewines.com